Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full text access to 59 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations going back to 1894.
ProQuest Psychology Journals
This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text.
Full text online backfiles of core scholarly journals on many subjects. JSTOR's full-text coverage begins at the first issue of each journal and usually ends within five years of the present.
Academic Search Elite
A multi-disciplinary database that has full text for more than 2,100 journals. Nearly 150 journals have PDF images dating back to 1985.
Education Full Text
Includes comprehensive coverage of an international range of English-language periodicals, monographs and yearbooks. Contains abstracting and indexing coverage for over 475 periodicals included in Education Index as well as full text for over 150 periodicals.
ERIC - from Ebsco
Contains more than 1.3 million records and links to more than 323,000 full-text documents from ERIC back to 1966.
Psychology Journals in PRINT in Olin Library (May also be online)
Off Campus? Use your DRURY MOODLE Username and Password (everything before the @ sign).This will validate your status as a current Drury member.
Can't remember your password? Contact Drury Help Desk (417-873-7300).
If you find an article or book you want that is not already in full text in one of our databases, or available through SWAN or MOBIUS, it can be requested through Interlibrary Loan. Please use the form below to fill out a request for the item. If you have any questions, please contact Phyllis Holzenberg at 417-873-7277 or email@example.com