Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off Campus? Use your DRURY MOODLE Username and Password (everything before the @ sign).This will validate your status as a current Drury member.
Can't remember your password? Contact Drury Help Desk (417-873-7300).
Academic Search Complete
Search 8,500+ full text periodicals with 7,300+ being peer-reviewed. PDF format going back to 1887.
GreenFILE -- EbscoHost
Search 384,000 records including 4,700+ full text covering human impact on the environment which include global warming, green building, pollution, renewable energy, recycling and more.
Full text access to complete runs of more than 670 journals.
Science Reference Center - EbscoHost
Search 640 full text resources which include encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals on topics like biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, wildlife, physics and more.
Proquest Career & Technical Education: Science & Technology
The definitive source for vocational information focused on science and technology.
Proquest Research Library: Science & Technology
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.
Proquest Science Journals
With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1,145 titles—with more than 965 available in full text. Topics include physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more.
, Computer Science
, Environment / Sustainability
, Health Sciences
, Learning Resources
, Library Guide
, Math & Computer Science
, Philosophy & Religion