Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Oxford Music Online (Grove Music Online)
Oxford Music Online includes The Oxford Companion to Music, The Oxford Dictionary of Music, and Grove Music Online, a comprehensive databank of information on Music.
Naxos Music Library
The Naxos Music Library is a music-streaming service, with ever-increasing collection of tracks from a variety of genres.
JSTOR provides full-text access to long runs of over 670 journals, including titles related to music.
Library of Congress: Internet Resources for Music, Theater and Dance
From the Performing Arts Reading Room of the Library of Congress, this site includes a variety of links for music, musicology, musical theater, music therapy, opera, sacred music, and film music. It also contains links to professional organizations in music and allied fields.
Performing Arts Links from the Juilliard School
The Juilliard School maintains a comprehensive collection of Internet links related to the performing arts, including music.
Web Links from the AMS
A comprehensive list of Internet links from the American Musicological Society. Although primarily aimed at musicologists, this site provides a wide variety of links related to the study and performance of various musical genres.
American Music Therapy Association
The official site of the American Music Therapy Association. This site includes not only information about the AMTA, but research resources, music therapy conference information, and career resources.
Drury's Library Catalog: SWAN
The F.W. Olin Library's online catalog.
The MOBIUS system is a "union catalog" that includes the collections of over 70 libraries in Missouri. There are over 4 million unique items on the system; users can order books online for delivery to their home libraries.
The world's largest catalog of library materials. It contains more than 60 million records for books, journals, newspapers, videos, music, scores, maps, Web resources, and other formats.
, Business & Economics
, Drury Core
, Global Studies
, Global Studies & GP21