Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Medline - EbscoHost
This database provides medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
ProQuest Family Health
This database covers an enormous range of subjects of value in the public library context - from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.
ProQuest Health and Medical Collection
This database combines the clinical research titles available in ProQuest Medical Library™ with hundreds of additional consumer and health administration titles. The journals cover all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, surgery, and others.
Science Reference Center - EbscoHost
A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to full text science-oriented content for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.
Off Campus? Use your DRURY MOODLE Username and Password (everything before the @ sign).This will validate your status as a current Drury member.
Can't remember your password? Contact Drury Help Desk (417-873-7300).
If you find an article or book you want that is not already in full text in one of our databases, or available through SWAN or MOBIUS, it can be requested through Interlibrary Loan. Please use the form below to fill out a request for the item. If you have any questions, please contact Phyllis Holzenberg at 417-873-7277 or email@example.com