Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Off Campus? Use your DRURY MOODLE Username and Password (everything before the @ sign).This will validate your status as a current Drury member.
Can't remember your password? Contact Drury Help Desk (417-873-7300).
A multidisciplinary database that indexes more than 12,000 journals and magazines with full text included for more than 5,000 titles. It includes scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences.
Mathematics has long relied heavily on journal literature to communicate new findings. Though without the resources of a major research library, the Olin Library provides access to a number of resources that are extremely helpful in identifying published journal literature and providing full text material.
Academic Search Elite
This database indexes 303 journals related to mathematics with the full text of articles from 151 of them. It includes an interlibrary form for requesting articles through the Olin Library.
A citation index that provides tables of contents for more than 16,000 journals, including many in mathematics. Searchable by title keyword. It includes an interlibrary loan form for requesting articles through the Olin Library.
Directory of Open Access Journals
Covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals; currently includes more than 2,800 journal titles, including 125 journals in mathematics and statistics.
This is Google's effort to index as much published or open access scholarly literature as possible. Though its exact contents are considered a trade secret, it is well worth consulting.
A full text journal archive that includes selected mathematical literature going back to 1665. It includes 45 journals in mathematics and statistics that can be browsed or searched by keyword.
, Computer Science
, Environment / Sustainability
, Health Sciences
, Learning Resources
, Library Guide
, Math & Computer Science
, Philosophy & Religion
If you find an article or book you want that is not already in full text in one of our databases, or available through SWAN or MOBIUS, it can be requested through Interlibrary Loan. Please use the form below to fill out a request for the item. If you have any questions, please contact Phyllis Holzenberg at 417-873-7277 or firstname.lastname@example.org